EVENTS
LOWE LISTENING TOUR 

 Montgomery County Saturday March 12 4PM

Christiansburg Target parking lot back end 195 Conston Ave. NW

 

 

Roanoke County Sunday March 13 4PM

Parking lot next to Hamricks at Cave Spring Corners 3915 Brambleton Ave.

 

 

Franklin County Saturday March 19 4PM

Trump Store 7170 Bethlehem Road Boones Mill, VA

 

 

Bedford County Sunday March 20 4PM

Walmart Parking lot 1126 East Lynchburg Salem Turnpike

 

 

Washington County Saturday March 26 4PM

Food City Abington Parking lot 151 Cook St.

 

 

Henry County Sunday March 27 4PM

Walmart Martinsville Parking Lot 976 Commonwealth Blvd.

 

 

 

Tazewell County Saturday April 2 4PM

Walmart Bluefield back parking lot 4001 College Ave. Bluefield

 

 

Wise/Norton Sunday April 3 4PM

Food City 207 Woodland Dr. SW Wise VA

 

Pulaski County Saturday April 9 4PM

Walmart Parking lot back 5225 Alexander Rd. Dublin

 

 

Smyth County Sunday April 10 4PM

Walmart Parking lot back 1193 N main St. Marion

 

 

Carroll County Saturday April 16 4PM

Hickory Hills Shopping Center Parking Lot 845 W. Stuart Drive Hillsville

 

 

Wythe County Friday April 22 5PM

Walmart Parking Lot 345 Commonwealth Dr. Wytheville

 

 

Russell County Saturday April 23 4PM

Russell County Government Center Parking Lot 139 Highland Drive Lebanon

 

 

Lee County Sunday April 24 4PM

Walmart Parking lot back 468 Trade Center Ln. Jonesville

 

 

Scott County Saturday May 7 4PM

Parking lot intersection E. Water St. and Municipal Ave.

 

 

Buchanan County Sunday May 8 4PM

Grundy Courthouse Parking Lot

 

 

Patrick County Saturday May 14 4PM

Walmart Parking Lot 19265 Jeb Stuart Highway

 

 

 

Bristol City Sunday May 15 4PM

Walmart Parking Lot 13245 Lee Hwy Bristol

 

 

Giles County Saturday May 28 4PM

Walmart Parking Lot 160 Kinter Way, Pearisburg

 

 

Radford Sunday May 29 4PM

Food Lion Parking Lot 1200 Tyler Ave. Radford

 

 

Floyd Saturday June 4 4PM

Food Lion Parking Lot 350 W. Main St. Floyd

 

 

Grayson County Sunday June 5 4PM

Walmart Parking Lot 1140 E. Stuart Dr. Galax

 

 

Dickinson County Saturday June 18 4PM

Food City Parking Lot 410 Chase St. Clintwood

 

 

Bland County Sunday June 19 4PM

Parking Lot 247 Jackson St. Bland

 

 

Craig County Monday June 20 5PM

Ballfields - 200-298 Old Railroad Ave. New Castle

Events are temporarily suspended while ballot access is under litigation